Holiday Apartment Salis 06

max. 6 persons

This 4 bedroom apartment in a quiet apartment building has been furnished with lots of charm and creativity. The generous layout offers room for 6 guests. The apartment also has 2 bathrooms, one of which includes a shower and toilet, the other with a bathtub and toilet. Washer and dryer are also available.

The open kitchen includes a dining area with a large window providing a view of the mountains. There is also a comfortable seating area from which the fireplace can be enjoyed. Each of the three bedrooms have a queen sized bed. The modern terrace is an inviting spot to relax, leaving no wishes left ungranted.

One car can be parked in the apartment building’s underground garage, which is immediately adjacent to the main road that leads to the Obersee in one direction and to the Hörnli Gondola in the other. Grocery shopping opportunities are also available in close proximity.
Guest Rating: The apartment is exceptionally stylish. You feel very comfortable. The view of the mountains is unparalleled. The apartment’s location is brilliant.

Virtual tour of the apartment

Ferienwohnung Salis 06 in Arosa

Für bis 6 Personen

Die Ferienwohnung Salis 06 liegt zentral in Arosa. Mit viel Charme und Ideenvielfalt ist die 4-Zimmerwohnung in dem ruhigen Mehrfamilienhaus ausgestattet worden. Sie hat einen sehr großzügigen Zuschnitt und bietet Platz für 6 Personen. Die Wohnung verfügt über zwei Bäder, eins ist mit Dusche und WC, das andere Badezimmer mit Wanne und WC ausgestattet. Waschmaschine und Trockner sind ebenfalls vorhanden.

Zur offenen Küche gehört ein Essbereich, der den Blick durch die großen Fenster in die Berge freigibt.  Ebenso ist es von der gemütlichen Sitzecke im Wohnzimmer, die an den Winterabenden zum Tagesausklang auch am Kaminfeuer einlädt. Die drei Schlafzimmer der Wohnung haben allesamt Doppelbetten. Die moderne Terrasse lässt zum Verweilen keine Wünsche offen.

Das Auto wird in der Tiefgarage des Hauses abgestellt. Von dort sind Sie schon auf der Hauptstraße, die zum Obersee führt und auf der anderen Seite zur Hörnlibahn. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Die Wohnung ist außergewöhnlich stylisch eingerichtet. Man fühlt sich sehr wohl. Die Aussicht auf die Berge ist einmalig. Der Standort der Wohnung ist genial.

3D Modell  und Grundriss der Ferienwohnung